top of page

OPENINGSUREN

ONTHAAL                         TELEFOON            

                                   MAANDAG             13u-16:00                  9u-12u30  13u-16u30

                         DINSDAG          13u-16u00              9u-12u30 13u  16u30 

                         WOENSDAG      Gesloten                 VM niet  13u -16u30  

 

                         DONDERDAG    9u30-12u30                 9u-12u30  13u-16u30

                          VRIJDAG        9u30-12u30                     9u-12u30 -NM niet

TEAM1.jpg

HET TEAM VAN DE SLOEP

Drieke Henau                                                                                   Coördinator

drieke@desloep.be

Anick Verlinden                                                               Administratief medewerker

anick@desloep.be

Eva Willemyns                                                                              Groepswerker

eva@desloep.be

Hannah Verhellen                                                                       Groepswerker

hannah@desloep.be

Jan-Maarten Dooremont                                                          Groepswerker

jan-maarten@desloep.be

Khadija Talibi                                                                               Groepswerker

khadija@desloep.be

Kimete Muriqi                                                                              Groepswerker

kimete@desloep.be                                                                       

Romanie Vermaercke                                                                 Groepswerker

romanie@desloep.be     

        

Alcidia De Sousa                                                                                 Groepswerker                           alcidia@desloep.be                                                                                                 

 

Sze Kiu Chan                                                                                         Groepswerker

Szekiu@desloep.be     

                                                                   

Anaïs Bruijns                                                                                      Groepswerker

anais@desloep.be                                                                         

Nadia Merchiers                                                                               Oprichter

nadia@desloep.be

Raad van Bestuur
Sinds 19/12/22 zijn we opgenomen in de personele unie van I-mens
CONTACTFORMULIER

Bedankt!

BEREIKBAARHEID

bottom of page