HET TEAM VAN DE SLOEP

OPENINGSUREN

                         ONTHAAL                          TELEFOON

                              MAANDAG         13u30-16u                9u-12u 13u17u 

                              DINSDAG          13u30-16u                9u-12u 13u-17u

                              WOENSDAG      -                               13u-17u

 

                              DONDERDAG     10-12u                     9u-12u 13u-17u

                              VRIJDAG          10u-12u                      9u-12u 13u-17u

116491691_3322123574475062_2117192676383

Nadia Merchiers                                                                               Voorzitter

nadia@desloep.be

Martine De Regge                                                                            Coördinator

martine@desloep.be

Drieke Henau                                                                     Adjunct-Coördinator

drieke@desloep.be

Alcidia De Sousa                                                                           Groepswerker

alcidia@desloep.be

Eva Willemyns                                                                             Groepswerker

eva@desloep.be

Flore Depoortere                                                                         Groepswerker

flore@desloep.be

Heleen Goetghebuer                                                                     Groepswerker
TIJDELIJK AFWEZIG

Jan-Maarten Dooremont                                                             Groepswerker

jan-maarten@desloep.be

Karima Mechria                                                      Administratief medewerker

karima@desloep.be

Kimete Muriqi                                                                              Groepswerker

kimete@desloep.be

Lindsey Sterck                                                                             Groepswerker

lindsey@desloep.be

Marta Horvathova                                                           Logistiek medewerker

Nele Spiesschaert                                Netwerkondersteuner Huis van het Kind

nele.spiesschaert@desloep.be

Silke Fiers                                                                                          Groepswerker

silke@desloep.be

Soetkin Galle                                                                                Groepswerker

soetkin@desloep.be

Sule Bashan                                                                     Logistiek medewerker

BEREIKBAARHEID

CONTACTFORMULIER

Bedankt!

Raad van Bestuur
Klik hier om de leden te zien