OPENINGSUREN

              ONTHAAL                           TELEFOON  

                                         MAANDAG             13u30-16u                      9u-12u  13u-17u 

                              DINSDAG          13u30-16u                9u-12u 13u-17u

                              WOENSDAG      Gesloten                    9u-12u 13u-17u

 

                              DONDERDAG     9u30-12u                  9u-12u 13u-17u

                              VRIJDAG           9u30-12u                     9u-12u 13u-17u

de sloep.jfif

HET TEAM VAN DE SLOEP

Nadia Merchiers                                                                               Voorzitter

nadia@desloep.be

Drieke Henau                                                                                   Coördinator

drieke@desloep.be

Anick Verlinden                                                               Administratief medewerker

anick@desloep.be

Eva Willemyns                                                                              Groepswerker

eva@desloep.be

Sam Colle                                                                                      Groepswerker

sam@desloep.be

Hannah Verhellen                                                                       Groepswerker

hannah@desloep.be

Hanne Levrau                                                                               Groepswerker 

hanne@desloep.be

Jan-Maarten Dooremont                                                          Groepswerker

jan-maarten@desloep.be

Khadija Talibi                                                                               Groepswerker

khadija@desloep.be

Kimete Muriqi                                                                              Groepswerker

kimete@desloep.be                                                                       

Melanie De Troyer                                                                       Groepswerker

melanie@desloep.be

Lindsey Sterck                                                                             Groepswerker

lindsey@desloep.be

Romanie Vermaercke                                                                  Groepswerker

romanie@desloep.be  

Nele Spiesschaert                                Netwerkondersteuner Huis van het Kind

nele.spiesschaert@desloep.be

BEREIKBAARHEID

CONTACTFORMULIER

Bedankt!

Raad van Bestuur
Klik hier om de leden te zien