HET TEAM VAN DE SLOEP

OPENINGSUREN

                         ONTHAAL                           TELEFOON  

                                         MAANDAG         13u30-16u                      9u-12u  13u-17u 

                              DINSDAG          13u30-16u              9u-12u 13u-17u

                              WOENSDAG      -                              9u-12u 13u-17u

 

                              DONDERDAG     10-12u                     9u-12u 13u-17u

                              VRIJDAG          10u-12u                        9u-12u 13u-17u

de sloep.jfif

Nadia Merchiers                                                                               Voorzitter

nadia@desloep.be

Drieke Henau                                                                                   Coördinator

drieke@desloep.be

Anick Verlinden                                                               Administratief medewerker

anick@desloep.be

Eva Willemyns                                                                             Groepswerker

eva@desloep.be

Sam Colle                                                                                     Groepswerker

sam@desloep.be

Faduma                                                                                         Logistiek medewerker

Hannah Verhellen                                                                        Groepswerker

hannah@desloep.be

Hanne Levrau                                                                                Groepswerker 

hanne@desloep.be

Jan-Maarten Dooremont                                                             Groepswerker

jan-maarten@desloep.be

Khadija Talibi                                                                                Groepswerker

khadija@desloep.be

Kimete Muriqi                                                                              Groepswerker

kimete@desloep.be                                                                       

Melanie De Troyer                                                                      Groepswerker

melanie@desloep.be

Nele Spiesschaert                                Netwerkondersteuner Huis van het Kind

nele.spiesschaert@desloep.be

BEREIKBAARHEID

CONTACTFORMULIER

Bedankt!

Raad van Bestuur
Klik hier om de leden te zien